Articles in this section

Why does clicking on “Shared Model” prompts me to upgrade?

Even though the feature is called “Shared Model”, you do NOT need to use this to share your project or files. Instead, please refer to these tutorials:

Inviting Users to Projects

Sharing Files

The Shared Model feature which allows users to access and view Object Model data in Trimble Connect 3D Viewer is a new feature that is not currently included in Australian and NZ subscriptions. Even without this feature, you’ll still have access to the 3D Viewer in Trimble Connect.

Shared Model Image.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.